Location & Infrastructure

GENDORF Chemical Park – Premium site in the heart of Europe

Treat yourself to a site with premium features: direct connection to the ethylene pipeline from Rotterdam and to the rail network. Short distances to the business centers of Central, Eastern, and Southern Europe. And all this in one of the most important chemical centers of Europe.

The GENDORF Chemical Park is part of Bavaria's ChemDelta: the roughly 20,000 employees of the more than 20 companies of the ChemDelta Bavaria generate an annual turnover of more than EUR 10 billion. This turns the region into one of the most important economic powers of the high-tech location Bavaria. The last infrastructure deficiency in the region is currently being removed: a direct Autobahn connection to Munich. The construction is currently under way and will be completed by 2019.

And the best for last: as one of the few chemical parks in Germany, Gendorf still has sufficient greenfield and expansion space at a sufficient distance from surrounding settlements and residential areas – for relocations and future growth for the companies.

Christian Eichner
Tel: +49 8679 7 4623

Lage & Infrastruktur

Chemiepark GENDORF – Spitzenstandort im Zentrum Europas

Gönnen Sie sich einen Standort in bester Lage: Direkter Anschluss an die Ethylen-Pipeline aus Rotterdam und an das Schienennetz. Kurze Wege zu den Wirtschaftsmetropolen Mittel-, Ost- und Südeuropas. Und das inmitten einer der bedeutenden Chemieregionen Europas.

Der Chemiepark GENDORF ist Teil des Chemiedreiecks: Die über 20 Unternehmen des ChemDelta Bavaria erwirtschaften mit ihren rund 20.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern jährlich ein Umsatzvolumen von mehr als 10 Milliarden Euro. Damit zählt die Region zu den wichtigsten Wirtschaftsfaktoren des High-Tech-Standorts Bayern. Das letzte Infrastruktur-Defizit der Region wird derzeit beseitigt: Die durchgängige Autobahn nach München. Die Bauarbeiten laufen und werden bis 2019 abgeschlossen sein.

Und das Beste zum Schluss: Als einer von wenigen Chemieparks in Deutschland verfügt Gendorf noch über ausreichend Frei- und Erweiterungsflächen mit ausreichend Abstand zu Siedlungen und Wohngebieten – für Neuansiedelungen und zukünftiges Wachstum der Unternehmen.

Christian Eichner
Vertrieb
Tel: +49 8679 7 4623